Term dates

2015-2016

Autumn Term (Tuesday 25th August – Friday 18th December 2015)

Staff will be in attendance from 25th August and on examination results dates (shown below).

Dates of examination results

Level 3: Thursday 13 August 2015

Level 2: Thursday 20 August 2015 

 

Enrolment

Year 12: 20-21st August

Year 13 & Year 14(L4) : 13th August

Induction/First Day of Teaching

Year 12 ( Level 2 and Level 3) 2nd September

Year 13 (Level 3) 1st September


Half Term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2015

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2016

Staff Training Dates: Friday 6th November and Friday 18th December (non-student days)

 

Spring Term (4th January – 24th March 2016)

Spring Half-Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2016

Easter Break

Friday 25th March – Friday 8th April 2016

 

Summer Term (Monday 11th April – Thursday 14th July 2016)

Summer Half-Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2016

 

Note: The final day of teaching for:

Foundation Learning: Friday 8th July 2016

Level 2: Friday 27th May 2016

Level 3 A Level: 13th May 2016

Level 3 Vocational: 22nd June 2016

Level 4: 10th June 2016

Staff Training Dates: 12th, 13th, 14th July (non-student days)