Term dates

2014-2015

Autumn Term (Monday 1st September – Friday 19th December 2014)

Autumn Half-Term

Monday 27th October – Friday 31st October 2014

Christmas Break

Monday 22nd December 2014 – Friday 2nd January 2015

 

Spring Term (Monday 5th January – Friday 27th March 2015)

Spring Half-Term

Monday 16 February – Friday 20th February 2015

Easter Break

Monday 30th March – Friday 10th April 2015

 

Summer Term (13th April – 15th July 2015)

Summer Half-Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2015

 

Note: The final day of teaching will be Friday 10 July 2015

 

2015-2016 (Provisional dates)

Autumn Term (Monday 1st September – Friday 18th December 2015)

Half Term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2015

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2016

 

Notes: Staff will be in attendance from 24 August and on examination results dates (shown below).

Year 12 enrolment/ induction from to be announced

Year 13 enrolment/ induction from to be announced

 

Dates of examination results

Level 3: Thursday 13 August 2015

Level 2: Thursday 20 August 2015

 

Spring Term (4th January – 24th March 2016)

Spring Half-Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2016

Easter Break

Friday 25th March – Friday 8th April 2016

 

Summer Term (Monday 11th April – Thursday 14th July 2016)

Summer Half-Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2016

 

Note: The final day of teaching Monday 11 July 2016